Angelus Apatrida Century Media Debut Coming in June

Angelus Apatrida are set to release their Century Media Records debut album, Clockwork, on June 29th. This release marks the band's third album after two independent national releases and was powerfully produced by Daniel Cardoso at Ultrasound Studios in Braga, Portugal.

In its limited first edition pressing, Clockwork will come with packaged in an O-Card and will include a cover version of Iron Maiden's "Be Quick Or Be Dead" as an exclusive bonus-track.

Angelus Apatrida are confirmed to be touring all over Europe in September 2010 together with Skeletonwitch and Warbringer. Dates will be announced soon, but in the meantime, the band has just announced their first summer live dates

The furiously intense new track, "Blast Off," has been launched on the band's MySpace and will quickly catch the attention of fans of classic Thrash Metal in the vein of Testament, Megadeth, Overkill or early Metallica. Check it out here: www.myspace.com/angelusapatrida

1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men And Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take The Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out Of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace
13. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Bonus Track)

Angelus Apatrida Live 2010:
May 29th, Sala Who Rock Bar, Granada, Spain
June 12th, Metal GDL Festival, Grandola, Portugal
July 30th, Luarca Metal Fest, Luarca, Spain
July 31st, Vans Resurrection Fest, Viveiro, Spain

Preview and Purchase Angelus Apatrida CDs

Angelus Apatrida MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.