Fans Select Songs for Devo's Forthcoming Album

Devo have confirmed the track listing for "Something For Everybody" their first studio album in 20 years.

The track listing was a result of an innovative online Official Song Study that Devo recently ran on their official website www.clubdevo.com. Fans were asked to listen to sixteen new DEVO songs, and select their favorites twelve. The twelve songs that received the most votes made it to the final cut of the album.

The album, which includes the single "Fresh," will be released by Warner Bros. Records in UK on June 14th, followed by a US release on June 15th. The album will be available on CD, Vinyl and as a digital download.

CD Track listing is as follows:

1) Fresh
2) What We Do
3) Please Baby Please
4) Don't Shoot, I'm a Man
5) Mind Games
6) Human Rocket
7) Sumthin'
8) Step Up
9) Cameo
10) Later Is Now
11) No Place Like Home
12) March On

Preview and Purchase Devo CDs

Devo MP3 Downloads