The Last Felony Going Soph in August

The Last Felony's new album, Too Many Humans, will be released on August 17th in North American on Lifeforce Records.

Too Many Humans is The Last Felony's sophomore effort, and the follow up to the 2008 debut full-length, Aeon Of Suffering (Galy Records).

The new album was recorded, engineered, and mixed at Montreal's Garage Studio by Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Neuraxis), and mastered by Pierre Remillard (Misery Index, Despised Icon, Ion Dissonance, Beneath the Massacre). Artwork comes courtesy of Felix Rancourt (Despised Icon, Beneath the Massacre).

The track list for Too Many Humans is…

1. We Are Future Housing Developements For Maggots
2. Too Many Humans
3. No One Would Notice If You Died
4. Do Not Defend Me
5. Quandary
6. Most Unclean
7. Overrated Existence
8. Televisionary
9. Water Cooler Suicide

Preview and Purchase Last Felony CDs

Last Felony MP3 Downloads