3 Doors Down Set A Date

3 Doors Down have announced a July 19th release date for their 5th studio album, Time of My Life (Universal Republic).

The album was recorded in Los Angeles, with Grammy-nominated producer Howard Benson (Daughtry, Flyleaf, Hoobastank, Three Days Grace).

"We went into the studio with a goal in mind: we wanted to make a record this time that could really take us up a couple of notches," said front man Brad Arnold.

Time Of My Life Tracklisting:
1. Time Of My Life
2. When You're Young
3. Round and Round
4. Heaven
5. Race For The Sun
6. Back To Me
7. Every Time You Go
8. What's Left
9. On The Run
10. She Is Love
11. My Way
12. Believer

Preview and Purchase 3 Doors Down CDs

3 Doors Down MP3 Downloads