Blackwolfgoat Going Soph

Darryl Shepard of Milligram and Hackman fame has announced a May 24th release of a new album from his one-man project Blackwolfgoat.

Entitled Dronolith, the sophomore release from Shepard under the Blackwolfgoat banner bears 46 minutes of rhythmic, ambient drone rock over the course of its six spacious tracks, all recorded live at Amps vs. Ohms Studio by Glenn Smith (Lamont, Raw Radar War, Ichabod) and mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East.

Confirmed for release on, the album's production run will be limited to 100 hand-numbered gatefold digi-sleeve copies, and like Blackwolfgoat's Small Stone Records-released debut album, Dragonwizardsleeve, bears cover art by visionary graphic artist Alexander von Wieding (Karma To Burn, Monster Magnet, Trouble, Razor, etc.).

Dronolith Track List:
1. Building Buildings
2. Ruane
3. Tyche
4. Fear of Stars
5. Event Radius
6. Dronolith

Preview and Purchase Blackwolfgoat CDs

Blackwolfgoat MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.