Not Tonight Josephine Full Length Album On The Horizon

Not Tonight Josephine have set a April 26th, 2011 release date for their new full-length, All On The Horizon.

All On The Horizon is the band's follow up to their 2009 EP, This Orphan Heart. The band teamed up with producer Brett Hestla (Creed, Dark New Day, Framing Hanley) in the studio for All On The Horizon. Brett Hestla is also credited for producing This Orphan Heart.

Their upcoming single, a cover of Ace of Base's popular tune 'All That She Wants', is set to hit radio airwaves and iTunes in late March. The cover has seen amazing reception from fans, especially on YouTube where the track has seen a remarkable 60,000 hits since January 29th, 2011.


01 - Why Can't You Stay
02 - Carousel
03 - Sweet Dreams and Lullabyes
04 - Slow Down
05 - We Will Never Be the Same
06 - For The Last Time
07 - All That She Wants
08 - Follow Me
09 - Convicted
10 - Don't Tell Me It's Over

Preview and Purchase Not Tonight Josephine CDs

Not Tonight Josephine MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.