Reform The Resistance Set Album Release

Reform The Resistance has set an April 26th, 2011 worldwide digital release and May 17th, 2011 physical release of their new album, The Truth is Dangerous.

The Truth is Dangerous was completed in October 2010 and was produced by Reform The Resistance vocalist/guitarist Jason Moncivaiz.

The entire album was recorded and produced in Moncivaiz's personal studio, with exception of the drums which were recorded in Chicago, IL at Gravity Studios.

After finishing the master of The Truth is Dangerous in October 2010, Gravity Studios owner Doug McBride happened to be mastering several Wuli Record's albums and passed The Truth is Dangerous to Wuli Records owners Louis Svitek and Ryan McGuire. Svitek and McGuire were thrilled with the band's sound and signed the band in March 2011.

"This is an emotionally heavy record," states Jason Moncivaiz. "My brother Sambo and I recently both went through divorces around the same time. Out of a need to cope and release our feelings, as musicians we released them into song. This record is real and genuine. We were at a low place, but we still had a lot of hope. Especially being Christians, our faith also helped us get through and see the light at the end of the tunnel. The writing of The Truth is Dangerous helped us grow as people and aided us in learning from our mistakes."

1. Kill Lies
2. Tonight We Ride
3. Depressed but Alive
4. Starlight
5. Are You One of Us or Are You One of Them
6. Mercy in Blood
7. This Present Darkness
8. Midnight Session
9. If I Can Survive
10. You
11. We Belong Together

Preview and Purchase Reform The Resistance CDs

Reform The Resistance MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.