Def Leppard Mirrorball Details

(hennemusic) After months of speculation and then confirmation about the project, some new details have finally surfaced about "Mirrorball," the upcoming live album from Def Leppard.

The 2-disc set features a mix of live Leppard classics - recorded throughout The Sparkle Lounge Tour - three brand new studio songs, and a bonus DVD that contains live performances and intimate backstage footage captured on the road.

Of the new songs, guitarist Phil Collen told an interviewer at the NAMM show in January, "It's got three new studio tracks. We wanted five, but we couldn't finish them in time." The three new tracks are "Undefeated," "Kings Of The World," and "It's All About Believin'." more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard CDs

Def Leppard MP3 Downloads