Thirty Seconds To Mars Unplugged EP

EMI sent over word that Thirty Seconds To Mars released a digital EP this week with 4 tracks from their MTV Unplugged performance.

The set includes "Hurricane," "Kings & Queens," "Night Of The Hunter" and their inspiring rendition of the U2 classic "Where The Streets Have No Name." Unplugged: Thirty Seconds To Mars premiered July 20th across MTV Music Group's multiple platforms and screens. A video album bundle of the MTV Unplugged performance will be available on August 30th.

Don't miss Thirty Seconds To Mars this Sunday at the 2011 VMA's. The band is nominated in 3 categories for their controversial and sexual short film "Hurricane" including Best Cinematography, Best Editing and Best Direction for Bartholomew Cubbins, the nom de plume of Jared Leto. Both a censored and explicit version of the video can be viewed at the band's website.

Thirty Seconds To Mars T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.