Ministry Reunite For New Album

(Gibson) It was one of the shortest break-ups in music history: Ministry will return with a new album titled Relapse on March 3 via 13th Planet Records, and fans can follow the sessions via a series of candid behind-the-scenes videos.

The videos, viewable at the 13th Planet Records YouTube channel, give fans a sneak peek into everything from band meetings to recording sessions, where very important matters are discussed such as the right way to play a fast riff and how much Ministry founder Al Jourgensen likes cargo pants.

Ministry's current live line-up includes longtime Ministry guitarist and Rigor Mortis alumni Mike Scaccia, Prong's Tommy Victor and Aaron Rossi, Soulfly bassist Tony Campos and Fear Factory keyboardist John Bechdel, in addition to Jourgensen. more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright Gibson.com - Excerpted here with permission.

Ministry CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Ministry T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.