T. Mills Releasing New EP

Hip-pop star T. Mills will digitally release the Leaving Home EP on December 13th via Columbia Records via all digital retailers.

He 6 track EP features the new single "Van's On", new track "The Boom," and production by J Hawk, Colin Munroe and The Stereotypes.

Following recent sold-out shows at NYC's Highline Ballroom and Webster Hall, Mills will headline LA's The Roxy for the Leaving Home EP release show on December 15th. The event will be streamed live on www.tmillsmusic.com that evening.

The music video for "Vans On" directed by Bernard Gourley (Cassie, Taio Cruz, Clipse) shoots later this month and will premiere in January.

Leaving Home EP tracklist is as follows:
1. Vans On
2. Leaving Home
3. The Boom
4. LA It Down
5. Can't Take Ur Eyes Off Me
6. Hollywood

T. Mills CDs, DVDs and MP3s

T. Mills T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.