Kaiser Chiefs Plan North American Release and Tour

(Press Here) Kaiser Chiefs have set a March 6, 2012 North American release date for their next release, Start The Revolution Without Me.

The new release, Start The Revolution Without Me (Fiction/Cooperative Music/Downtown), will feature five never-before released tracks.

Next year, the band will be hitting the road for a North American tour in March and April.

First track on the album and the band's 14th BBC Radio 1 playlist hit in 7 years, "Little Shocks" features a fantastically creepy keyboard riff, and sets the tone for the record's sonic electronic experimentations.

Full track listing for Start The Revolution Without Me:
1. Little Shocks
2. On The Run
3. Heard It Break
4. Kinda Girl You Are
5. Starts With Nothing
6. When All Is Quiet
7. Cousin In The Bronx
8. Things Change
9. Man On Mars
10. Problem Solved
11. Can't Mind My Own Business
12. Child Of The Jago
13. If You Will Have Me

US Tour Dates:
March 6 Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
March 8 New York, NY @ Terminal 5
March 9 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
March 10 Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
March 12 Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
March 14 Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
March 20 San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore
March 22 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
March 23 Seattle, WA @ Showbox Theatre
March 24 Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
April 17 Toronto, ONT @ Phoenix Theatre
April 19 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues

Kaiser Chiefs CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Kaiser Chiefs T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.