The Shins Set New Album Release

(Gibson) The Shins have announced that their new album, Port of Morrow, will be released in March, according to NME.

The album from the indie stars will be the first since 2007's Wincing the Night Away.

Port of Morrow, The Shins' fourth album, will be released on frontman James Mercer's Aural Apothecary label (and not Sub Pop, which the band split from in 2008). The band, which also includes Yuuki Matthews, Jessica Dobson, Richard Swift and Joe Plummer, will tour next year. more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright Gibson.com - Excerpted here with permission.

Shins CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Shins T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.