Underwell Preview New Album

(Sub) Underwell have signed a worldwide deal with Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group for the release their debut album "Plan Your Rebirth"

The album includes 10 songs and was produced by Alessandro Paolucci (Raw Power, The Way Of Purity) mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (The Agonist, Cryptopsy).

The artwork for the album was made by G. Petersoo at Machine Room Design. Release date will be announced at the beginning of 2012.

They have posted the song "A Shadow Of the Night" on YouTube, it is taken from the album for preview here.

Underwell CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Underwell T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.