Marc Broussard Sets Album Release

Atlantic Records have set a June 14th release date for Marc Broussard's new self-titled album.

The collection will be heralded by the new single, "Only Everything." The track will impact Hot AC radio outlets nationwide on March 14th , while "Lucky," will ship to Triple A radio outlets nationwide on March 28th.

What's more, the Louisiana-based bayou soul troubadour will be hitting the road this winter for a U.S. headline tour. The dates will begin February 15th at Memphis, Tennessee's Minglewood Hall and then continue through mid-March.

The 21-city trek culminates March 17th with a hometown concert at Lafayette, Louisiana's Parc International. Accompanying Broussard on the tour will be Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors (February 15th through March 5th) and Sonia Leigh (March 8th through March 16th).

w/ Special Guests Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors (2/15-3/5)
and Sonia Leigh (3/8-3/16)

15 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
17 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue
18 Evanston, IL SPACE
19 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
20 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
23 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
24 Buffalo, NY The Tralf
25 Milford, CT Daniel Street
26 Carrabasset Valley, ME Sugarloaf Mountain Resort
28 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894

1 Baltimore, MD Ram's Head Live!
2 Alexandria, VA Birchmere Music Hall
3 The Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA
5 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
8 Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre
10 Birmingham, AL WorkPlay Theatre
11 Mobile, AL Soul Kitchen
12 Atlanta, GA Center Stage
13 Charleston, SC Pour House
15 Orlando, FL The Plaza
17 Lafayette, LA Parc International

Preview and Purchase Marc Broussard CDs

Marc Broussard MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.