Little Big Town and More Added To Country Thunder

Little Big Town, Sara Evans, Craig Campbell, and Eden's Edge have joined the line up of the Arizona edition of Country Thunder. Here is the official word:

The Country Thunder previously announced line-up includes Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Clay Walker, Martina McBride, Rodney Atkins, Sawyer Brown, Eric Church, and more.

Joining Thursday's line-up is Georgia-native Craig Campbell. His self-titled debut album has resonated with country fans throughout the nation, and his debut single, "Family Man" is currently on the rise on the Billboard charts.

Saturday's line-up addition brings to the stage Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet, widely known as the powerhouse quartet, Little Big Town. Having garnered 3 Grammy nominations, and numerous ACM and CMA nominations, there is no doubt that they are ready to take over with their unmistakable harmonies.

For Sunday, Eden's Edge and Sara Evans have joined the line-up. Eden's Edge will jumpstart the performances and show the crowd how they earned their spot as one of Billboard's "Artists to Watch in 2011", and Sara Evans will take the stage later in the evening. With multiple number one hits, an ACM "Top Female Vocalist" award, and a CMA "Video of the Year" award under her belt, Evans is ready to take the stage and show that she is only getting stronger!

Preview and Purchase Country Thunder CDs

Country Thunder MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.