Serj Tankian Announces Imperfect EP

System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian has announced the March 1st release of the digital only Imperfect Remixes EP.

The lead single, "Goodbye - Gate 21," is a new remix and features Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave) on guitar. Look for an accompanying music video in the near future.

Additionally, the EP features remixes of tracks off his most recent solo release, Imperfect Harmonies.

Imperfect Remixes EP Tracklisting
1. Goodbye - Gate 21 (Rock Remix featuring Tom Morello)
2. Reconstructive Demonstrations (Rock Remix)
3. Invisible Love - Deserving? (Electro Remix)
4. Goddamn Trigger - (iTunes Bonus Track)

Preview and Purchase Serj Tankian CDs

Serj Tankian MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.