Kimberly Caldwell Sets Album Release

EMI sent over word that Kimberly Caldwell will release her debut CD, Without Regret on April 19th.

Produced by Marshall Altman, Tommy Henriksen, John Mark & MachoPsycho, Without Regret features the single "Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys."

The single is currently available at all major digital retail outlets and the accompanying video, directed by Lex Halaby (Hoobastank, Juanes) will premiere on Vevo on Tuesday, January 18th.

Caldwell is currently on a cross-country promotional tour which includes two upcoming live shows, Monday, January 31st in Los Angeles at Hotel Café and Thursday, February 3rd in New York City at Dominion.

Track Listing:
1. Desperate Girls & Stupid Boys*
2. Heart Like Mine
3. Naked*
4. Hotter Without You**
5. Say Love
6. Mess of You
7. If You're Gonna Fall
8. Taking Back My Life
9. Going Going Gone
10. Frozen
11. Human After All

Produced by Marshall Altman, except where indicated
*Produced by Tommy Henriksen
** Co-produced by Tommy Henriksen, John Mark & MachoPsycho

Preview and Purchase Kimberly Caldwell CDs

Kimberly Caldwell MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.