Does It Offend You, Yeah? Set New Release

Does It Offend You, Yeah? are set to release Don't Say We Didn't Warn You on March 15 on The End Records/Cooking Vinyl.

Subsequently, the band will be touring the states supporting Linkin Park starting January 20th.

Says frontman James Rushent, "I think it's about time we have a f***ing mess. We want to perform music that, if we heard it, we'd go 'oh, who's that?' rather than 'here's another f***ing '60s soul artist.' [The 18 months spent recording the album] was stressful, panicky and hard work. It's the nature of how we work. It's like trying to put a jigsaw together where you don't know what the picture is at the end."

Synth master Dan Coop concurs, "This is our break-out album. It has got balls-out angry stuff and serene melancholic, quite depressing stuff as well. We'd rather show all our hands like that than write a whole album that sounds the same."

The eclectic track listing is as follows:
1. We Are The Dead
2.John Hurt
3.Pull Out My Insides
4. Yeah
5. The Monkeys Are Coming
6. Wrong Time Wrong Planet
7. Wrestler
8. Wondering
9. The Knife
10. Broken Arms

Preview and Purchase Does It Offend You, Yeah CDs

Does It Offend You, Yeah MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.