Shirock Announce Deluxe Release

(PR) Shirock have announced the February 22 release of Everything Burns (Deluxe), a 20-track release that includes eight new or unreleased tracks, the SHIROCKumentary and the music video for the debut single "New Solution".

The 3-track New Solution single will include the single version, LP version and a dance remix produced by KCORIHS and will be available on all digital outlets on January 25.

Produced by Jay Ruston, who has worked with The Donnas, Everclear, Matisyahu, and Cold War Kids, Everything Burns (Deluxe) may sound grand and expansive, but underneath the soaring arrangements is a singer/songwriter album at heart, creating an interesting tension that allows the songs to feel both personal and universal.

Track Listing
01 New Solution
02 Time Goes By
03 Still Young
04 I'll Take Rain
05 Say It Out
06 Drag You Down
07 Man Inside
08 Calm Inside The Storm
09 Silver
10 Everything Burns Intro
11 Everything Burns
12 I Have Been Redeemed (Reprise)
01 To Those Who See
02 You Keep Me Singing
03 No Regrets
04 Man Inside (Acoustic)
05 New Solution (Single Version)
06 Time Goes By (Single Version)
07 Still Young (KCORIHS Dance Remix)
08 New Solution (KCORIHS Dance Remix)

Preview and Purchase Shirock CDs

Shirock MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.