Meat Puppets Lollipop

Megaforce Records have announced an April 12, 2011 release date for Meat Puppets new album Lollipop.

Recorded at HiFi Studios in Austin, Texas, the album features the indelible Kirkwood brothers, Cris and Curt.

Also new to this album is the addition of drummer Shandon Sahm, son of the legendary Doug Sahm.

Track Listing:
1. Incomplete
2. Orange
3. Shave It
4. Baby Don't
5. Hour Of The Idiot
6. Lantern
7. Town
8. Damn thing
9. Amazing
10. Way That It Are
11. Vile
12. The Spider And The Spaceship

Preview and Purchase Meat Puppets CDs

Meat Puppets MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.