Slipknot Clown Giving Away Free Black Dots of Death Download

(60 Cycle Media) The Black Dots of Death have officially confirmed the final track listing for their upcoming debut Ever Since We Were Children, which will now feature the track "I Am Lost."

The brainchild of percussionist and co-founding member of Slipknot, M. Shawn "Clown" Crahan, The Black Dots of Death will release their debut album March 1, 2011 on Sopra Evil / Rocket Science Ventures.

Clown says, "The Black Dots of Death for me is a rebirth, a midlife second coming."

The album is available to pre-order now at http://myplay.me/192. Every CD pre-ordered thru the band's website will include a limited edition set of unique and uncanny photos and an official Black Dots of Death patch.

Get a free download of "Standing Alone" here

1. S.A.T.A.N
2. Destroy Anything
3. Standing Alone
4. Lower Than Dirt
5. Everyone Can Kill
6. I Am Lost
7. The Hunt Is Over
8. Uncertainty
9. Been Gone So Long
10. Let's Get F**ked Upon Absinthe (k.s. Remix)
11. Standing Alone - Stay Puft (Big Chocolate Remix)
12. Uncertainty Through With It (EDGEY Remix)

Preview and Purchase Black Dots of Death CDs

Black Dots of Death MP3 Downloads