Country Thunder Festivals Announce Additional Stars (Top Story)

Country Thunder Festivals Announce Additional Stars was a top story in December. Here it is again as we recap 2010: The Country Thunder festivals in Arizona and Wisconsin have announced additional performers.

Arizona: Joining Jason Aldean on Friday night is CMA and Grammy Award winning group the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, and country rocker Eric Church, who's recent album "Carolina" garnered the top-ten hits "Love Your Love the Most" and "Hell on the Heart". On Saturday, Martina McBride will be joined by ACM "Top New Male Vocalist" winner, Rodney Atkins, who's current Top Ten single "Farmer's Daughter" has spent an astounding 36 weeks on the Billboard Charts. Also adding to Saturday night will be Country Thunder favorite Neal McCoy who is back once again to provide an electric performance, sure to get festival goers "movin and shakin"! For the final night of the festival, platinum selling artist Clay Walker will take the stage alongside Toby Keith. With 11 #1 hit singles, four RIAA platinum and two gold certified albums under his belt Walker is no stranger to Arizona, and is sure to deliver exactly what the crowd wants!

Wisconsin: Sawyer Brown will be ready to entertain Thursday's crowd with their infectious energy and will join Lady Antebellum to show the crowd that Country Thunder is back and better than ever, packed with an unrivaled line-up. On Saturday, 2009 CMA "New Artist of the Year" winner Darius Rucker and Country Thunder favorite Neal McCoy will both be joining powerhouse Martina McBride, a combination sure to keep the crowd on their feet. Sunday, Easton Corbin, who has taken country music by storm with his #1 hits "A Little More Country Than That" and "Roll With It" will take the stage alongside Rascal Flatts, helping bring the festival to a close. - more on this story

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Country Thunder CDs

Country Thunder MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.