Former AC/DC Members Team for Bon Scott Tribute

(hennemusic) AC/DC's founding bass player Mark Evans and one-time drummer Simon Wright will team up for a series of Bon Scott Tribute Shows to be announced soon, reports Australia's Undercover.fm.

Evans was AC/DC's bass player through the band's early years with Bon Scott, from the first album up to, and including, 1977's "Let There Be Rock."

Wright joined the band in the 80s and played on "Fly On The Wall" (1985), "Who Made Who" (1986), and "Blow Up Your Video" (1988). more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase AC/DC CDs

AC/DC MP3 Downloads