Def Leppard Lullabies Album

Some have complained that Def Leppard have become softer over the years. If you are one of those fans, you're not going to like this. On the other hand, if you have kids.... Here's the official word: Dreamin' With Def Leppard, the first installment of the "Rock the Cradle" series will be released on June 28th, 2011.

"The Rock The Cradle" series features lullaby renditions of popular songs from legendary rock groups, and is the only lullaby series that series that features full band production & original members of the band.

Dreamin' With Def Leppard is no exception, as it features Def Leppard guitarists Phil Collen & Vivian Campbell, performing 12 of the bands biggest hits. And, contrary to the usual simple keyboard & xylophone production, each track features a complete band production. Def Leppard's biggest hits are melodic at their core, and for the Leppard "lullification" process, we wrapped those great melodies with a warm blanket.

Track Listing:
Pour Some Sugar On Me
Love Bites
Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
Bringin' on the Heartbreak
Too Late For Love
Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
Rock of Ages

Preview and Purchase Def Leppard CDs

Def Leppard MP3 Downloads