The Prophets Of Addiction Reunites Pretty Boy Floyd Members

Ex-Pretty Boy Floyd's Lesli Sanders new The Prophets Of Addiction have announced a lineup change.

The group have split with guitarist Amit Lee Ron and announced Tchad Drats (Pretty Boy Floyd , City Girls Boys) as a replacement.

The Prophets Of Addiction will release their debut album "Babylon Boulevard" which was mixed by Phil Soussan (Ozzy Osbourne, Billy IdoL) and mastered by Dave Hillis (Pearl Jam) on french label Deadlight Entertainment (Undercover Slut, Los Disidentes Del Sucio MoteL) by the beginning of January.

Their track "Self Portrait" is available for free download on the label's Bandcamp page here.

Prophets Of Addiction CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Prophets Of Addiction T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.