Redemption Record Release Show

Redemption have confirmed a North American record release show on October 15th in Tarzana, California at Paladino's.

The show will celebrate the release of their fifth studio album, "This Mortal Coil", which will be released in North America on October 11th, 2011 via InsideOut Music.

Redemption features guitarist/songwriter Nick van Dyk and legendary Fates Warning vocalist Ray Alder.

Redemption - "This Mortal Coil" Tracklisting:
1. Path Of The Whirlwind
2. Blink Of An Eye
3. No Tickets To The Funeral
4. Dreams From The Pit
5. Noonday Devil
6. Let It Rain
7. Focus
8. Perfect
9. Begin Again
10. Stronger Than Death
11. Departure Of The Pale Horse

The CD will be available in a 2 Disc Jewel Case Edition as well as digital download format. The second disc includes 6 cover songs listed below:
1. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding (Elton John)
2. Jane (Starship)
3. Hold The Line (Toto)
4. Edge Of The Blade (Journey)
5. Love To Love (UFO)
6. Precious Things (Tori Amos)

Redemption T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.