NOW That's What I Call Music Announces 40th Release

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 40 will be released November 8th in single-disc and deluxe 2CD packages. Both configurations will also be available for download purchase from all major digital service providers.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 40 features 16 current major chart hits from today's hottest artists, including Britney Spears, Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Foster The People, David Guetta featuring Usher, and more, plus four up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks.

The Deluxe Edition adds a bonus disc with 16 more smash hits showcasing many of the top artists featured in the NOW series to date, including Katy Perry, The Black Eyed Peas, P!nk, Lady Gaga, and more.

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 40 showcases up and coming tracks from Trevor Hall, Neon Hitch, Lil Playy Featuring Matthew Koma, and V V Brown Featuring Chiddy.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 40 [CD; digital]
1. Christina Aguilera Moves Like Jagger
2. Britney Spears I Wanna Go
3. David Guetta featuring Usher Without You
4. Cobra Starship featuring Sabi You Make Me Feelů
5. Alexandra Stan Mr. Saxobeat
6. Dev In The Dark
7. Foster The People Pumped Up Kicks
8. Rihanna Cheers (Drink To That)
9. Bad Meets Evil Featuring Bruno Mars Lighters
10. Jason Derulo It Girl
11. Lady Gaga You And I
12. Kelly Clarkson Mr. Know It All
13. Nickelback When We Stand Together
14. The Script Nothing
15. Lady Antebellum Just A Kiss
16. Demi Lovato Skyscraper
BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview
17. Trevor Hall Brand New Day
18. Neon Hitch Poisoned With Love
19. Lil Playy Featuring Matthew Koma Birthday Dress
20. V V Brown Featuring Chiddy Children

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 40 (Deluxe Edition) [2CD; digital]
Disc 1: same as above
Disc 2:
1. P!nk So What
2. Britney Spears ... Baby One More Time
4. Taio Cruz Dynamite
5. Flo Rida featuring T-Pain Low
6. Lil Wayne featuring Static Major Lollipop
7. Lady Gaga featuring Colby O'Donis Just Dance
8. The Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling
9. Katy Perry I Kissed A Girl
10. Ke$ha Tik Tok
11. Justin Timberlake Cry Me A River
12. Timbaland featuring OneRepublic Apologize
14. Nickelback Rockstar
15. Train Hey Soul Sister
16. Taylor Swift Love Story

NOW CDs, DVDs and MP3s

NOW T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.