Trapt Revisiting Old Songs For New Release

(Sub) Cleopatra Records have set an October 25, 2011 release date for Trapt's new album, Headstrong.

The 17-track album offers a fresh take on platinum-selling hits as well as rare live songs, demos and remixes.

Trapt signed with Warner Bros. Records and their national debut, Trapt, became a platinum seller with the single "Headstrong" a #1 Modern Rock Track.

With four other studio albums to support, Trapt has spent more than a decade on the road with acts like Chevelle, Three Days Grace, Hinder, Red, and Halestorm.

1. Headstrong
2. Echo
3. Still Frame
4. These Walls
5. Made Of Glass
6. The Game
7. When All Is Said And Done
8. Policy Of Truth
9. Everything To Lose (Live)
10. Enigma (Live)
11. Perfect Dream (demo)
12. Patience (demo)
13. Headstrong (clean version)
14. Headstrong (Alexis K Dubstep remix)
15. Headstrong (Die Krupps remix)
16. Headstrong (Acoustic)
17. Echo (Acoustic)

Trapt CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Trapt T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article