The Gaslight Anthem iTunes Session Coming Next Week

(FTW) The Gaslight Anthem have announced their exclusive iTunes Session will be available for download via iTunes NEXT TUESDAY, October 18, 2011.

The iTunes Session was originally set to be released on December 13, 2011, but due to an overzealous writer who misunderstood the meaning of a private stream, SideOneDummy Records and iTunes have elected to move the release date to next Tuesday.

The iTunes Session is comprised of previously unreleased covers and alternate versions of classic Gaslight Anthem songs.

You can find the track listing below.

1. Baba O'Riley
2. Refugee
3. Our Father's Sons
4. State of Love and Trust (Stream)
5. Boxer
6. House of the Rising
7. Interview
8. The Navesink Bank (pre-order only track)

Gaslight Anthem CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Gaslight Anthem T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.