The Compulsions To Beat The Devil In November

The Compulsions have set a November 8, 2011 release date for their new full length album, Beat The Devil.

The LP will be available on iTunes with all other major online music outlets to follow.

The album's core lineup consists of Rob Carlyle on lead vocal and guitar, Richard Fortus (Guns N' Roses, Thin Lizzy) on guitar, Sami Yaffa (New York Dolls, Hanoi Rocks, Michael Monroe) on bass and Frank Ferrer (Guns N' Roses) on drums along with many of Rob's favorite local musicians; including long-revered blues guitarist Hubert Sumlin (Howlin' Wolf, Muddy Waters).

Beat The Devil track listing is as follows:

01. Hired Gun
02. I Just Wanna Play Guitar
03. Dirty Woman Blues
04. Yer To Good Fa Me
05. Eat My Dust
06. Ea$y Money
07. Ya Never Got Me Down
08. She's So F****n' Sexy
09. I Was Right, You Were Wrong
10. Shut Yer Hole (feat. Hubert Sumlin)

Compulsions CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Compulsions T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.