New Skinny Puppy Coming Next Month

SPV have set a October 25th North American release date for Skinny Puppy's 14th studio album entitled hanDover.

"I didn't want to write the record the same way as the previous ones," says Key about his m.o. on the first new Puppy music since 2008's Mythmaker.

"I wanted there to be fresh angles, both in the songwriting and the programming platforms. I was changing the whole element of myself just to see what would happen. In the end, I made something different, but it was still coming from me. I'm not interested in looking at my accomplishments and myself. Like any electronic music fan, I look at the big question: Where is it all going?"

Track Listing
1) Ovirt
2) Cullorblind
3) Wavy
4) AshAs
5) Gambatte
6) Icktums
7) Point
8) Brownstone
9) Vyrisus
10) Village
11) NoiseX

Skinny Puppy T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.