Oh, Sleeper Releasing New Album Three Weeks Early

Oh, Sleeper are releasing their new album, Children of Fire, digitally on September 6, three weeks prior to its official physical release date of September 27.

The album was produced by Andreas Magnusson (Black Dahlia Murder, Haste The Day) and mixed by Machine (Lamb of God, Chiodos).

Children of Fire Track Listing: Endseekers, Shed Your Soul, The Marriage of Steel and Skin, Hush Yael, The Conscience Speaks, Dealers of Fame, Means To Believe, In The Wake of Pigs, Claws of a God, The Family Ruin, Chewing The Stitch, Children of Fire.

Oh, Sleeper T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.