Il Divo Rework Chris Isaak and Roy Orbison Classics for New Album

Il Divo have set an November 8th release date for their new SYCO/Columbia album, Wicked Game.

Il Divo will perform "Wicked Game," their dramatic reworking of the Chris Isaak classic, on September 7th on the semi-finals of America's Got Talent.

The new album is produced by Per Magnusson and David Krueger with additional production from Richard 'Biff' Stannard. In addition to the title track, other highlights include an emotionally beautiful rendering of Roy Orbison's "Crying" and a heavenly version of Samuel Barber's "Adagio For Strings."

The complete track listing is as follows:
1) Wicked Game (Melancholia)
2) Dov'e L'Amore
3) Crying (Llorando)
4) Don't Cry For Me Argentina
5) Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
6) Come What May (Te Amore)
7) Sempre Sempre
8) Time to Say Goodbye
9) Senza Parole
10) Stay (Ven A Mi)

Il Divo T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.