Everclear Looking Back With New Album

Everclear will be looking back with their new release, Return To Santa Monica, which hits stores on September 27, 2011.

The band revisits their old musical stomping grounds with all-new recordings of their greatest hits and personal favorites.

Also included are cover versions of Tom Petty and The Heartbreaker's "I Won't Back Down," The Steve Miller Band's "The Joker" and The Police's "Every Breath You Take."

Return To Santa Monica showcases the current line-up of founding member Art Alexakis (vocals/ guitar), Dave French (guitar/vocals), Freddy Herrera (bass guitar/vocals) and Sean Winchester (drums/vocals).


1. Santa Monica
2. Wonderful
3. Father Of Mine
4. I Will Buy You A New Life
5. Everything To Everyone
6. I Won't Back Down
7. Unemployed Boyfriend
8. The Joker
9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
10. Every Breath You Take
11. AM Radio
12. Brown Eyed Girl

Everclear T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.