Lacuna Coil Set Dark Adrenaline Release Date

Century Media Records have set a January 24th, 2012 North American release date for Lacuna Coil's sixth studio album Dark Adrenaline.

Dark Adrenaline was produced by the acclaimed Don Gilmore (Linkin Park, Good Charlotte, Bullet For My Valentine)

The first single from the new album, "Trip The Darkness" will impact at Active Rock radio next month on October 10th. Lacuna Coil will tour in North America in support of Dark Adrenaline around the album's release; look for a big tour announcement in the coming weeks.

Of the new album, Lacuna Coil's sultry co-vocalist Cristina Scabbia commented, "As some of you know, the release for Dark Adrenaline was postponed a bit...and this made me even more nervous because I had to wait even more to spit it out! I am so thrilled I can finally say something about this album - ha! I simply love it. I feel this is the best work we have ever done, and it absolutely captures the essence of who we are. The atmosphere of the record will make a lot of old-school fans very happy, and the newer fans will enjoy the vibrant energy and the dark blood running through the songs. I really believe the DARK ADRENALINE will wake you up. Ladies and gentlemen, get ready to enjoy the trip!"

DARK ADRENALINE track listing:
1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill the Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End of Time
7. I Don't Believe in Tomorrow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit

Lacuna Coil T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.