Ghost Thrower To Deliver Album and EP in Roctober

Equal Vision have announced two upcoming releases from Ghost Thrower, a full length album and a new EP.

Ghost Thrower's first full-length album 10 Songs will be released on October 25th. The CD will feature five brand new songs, as well as five songs from the band's debut EP Get Miserable, which was released digitally earlier this year.

Additionally, the five new Ghost Thrower songs will be released separately as a digital EP entitled, …Has A One That Got Away –also available on October 25th through online retailers.

10 Songs Tracklisting:
1. Get Miserable
2. I Never Damned You
3. For Austin
4. Chemistry Sells
5. Prima and Sinatra
6. It's the Way You Play the Game
7. I Have Nothing
8. Go Slower
9. For Alex
10. A Kind Woman Lives Here (Tell a Pitiful Story)

...Has A One That Got Away EP Tracklisting
1. It's the Way You Play the Game
2. I Have Nothing
3. Go Slower
4. For Alex
5. A Kind Woman Lives Here (Tell a Pitiful Story)

Ghost Thrower T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.