New Dio Compilation Details

(hennemusic) More details about a new Dio compilation have been released. Due October 9, "The Very Beast Of Dio Vol. 2" will feature 17 songs, including three bonus tracks, including one that hasn't been released before.

The new CD picks up exactly where the first volume left off from 1996 onward. And in addition to featuring such latter-day Dio classics as "Killing The Dragon", "Push" and "Fever Dreams".

The compilation will also include several rarities that fans have long requested on a single disc "Electra" (which previously was only a part of the ultra-rare "Tournado" box set), "Prisoner of Paradise" and "Metal Will Never Die" Check out the tracklisting

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Dio CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Dio T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.