Kittie To Release Retrospective

The female metal group Kittie will be releasing a new retrospective compilation next month.

eOne Music have set a September 11th release date for the set which will be called "Not So... Safe."

The retrospective will feature tracks from their records, "Spit," "Oracle," "Safe," "In The Black," and "I've Failed You."

01. Brackish
02. Charlotte
03. Spit
04. Paper Doll
05. What I Always Wanted
06. Run Like Hell
07. Safe (KMFDM Inc. Remix)
08. Into The Darkness
09. Look So Pretty
10. Cut Throat
11. My Plague
12. Do You Think... (Live)

Kittie CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Kittie T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.