No Doubt Release More Push And Shove Album Details

(popmusiclife) No Doubt continue to gear up for the September 25 release of their new album, "Push And Shove."

The band have already released "Settle Down" as the first single and have shared the album's cover art, created by street artist El Mac.

Now, No Doubt have offered up the track listing for the project, which will feature 11 new songs: 01. Settle Down 02. Looking Hot 03. One More Summer 04. Push And Shove Feat. Busy Signal and Major Lazer 05. Easy
06. Gravity 07. Undercover 08. Undone 09. Sparkle 10. Heaven 11. Dreaming the Same Dream. Listen to the new single here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

No Doubt CDs, DVDs and MP3s

No Doubt T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.