A Life Once Lost Streaming New Song Online

A Life Once Lost are streaming their brand new track, 'Madness is God', on their Facebook page.

The track is available now at the band's Facebook page under the BandPage tab. "Like" the page and listen now here.

The song comes from their new album Ecstatic Trance, due out in North America on October 23rd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist.

Official Ecstatic Trance track listing:

1. Something Awful
2. Gnawing Lisp
3. Madness Is God
4. Miracle Worker
5. Empty Form
6. I Am
7. The Blues
8. People Stare
9. I See, I Hear

A Life Once Lost CDs, DVDs and MP3s

A Life Once Lost T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.