Seven Kingdoms Releasing New Album This Fall

(Freeman) Nightmare Records have set an October 9th release date for the new Seven Kingdoms album, The Fire is Mine.

In May of 2012 the band entered Morrisound Studios to create a record powerful enough to hang with the best in metal. With legendary producer Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Obituary, JOP, Jag Panzer etc) at the helm and much more experience gained, SEVEN KINGDOMS created their next melodic power thrash opus.

Today Seven Kingdoms revealed the tracklisting for The Fire is Mine which is set for an release on.

Seven Kingdoms' new music video for the song "After the Fall" will receive its exclusive premiere at the ProgPower USA Festival on Saturday September 15th. It will be shown that evening on the big screens in between sets from Pretty Maids and Symphony X.

The Fire is Mine Tracklisting:
1) Beyond the Wall
2) After the Fall
3) Forever Brave
4) Flame of Olympus
5) Symphony of Stars
6) The Fire is Mine
7) Kardia
8) Fragile Minds Collapse
9) In the Twisted Twilight
10) A Debt Paid in Steel
11) The King in the North

Seven Kingdoms CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Seven Kingdoms T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.