The Fuzz Drivers Deliver Discordia Song Lyric Video

Portuguese rockers The Fuzz Drivers have released a new lyric video for their "Discordia Song".

The track comes off the band's self-titled debut album, which will be released on January 31, 2013 on CD, vinyl and digital. Watch it here.

"Our main goal now is to present our band to the world and find a label who can represent us and release our music in Europe and the rest of the World, so we can focus on what we do best, play live and kick some serious a**!"

The CD was recorded and mixed at The Fuzz Drivers Studio during the past summer and was mastered at Estudio|SantaRosa in Sintra, Portugal. The album cover was handmade by artist Alex Konahin.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Discordia Song
02. Shine
03. Eats Me Up
04. Carved Time
05. Mama Told You
06. Into The Sun
07.The Poet and the Thief
08.Until It Bleeds
09.White Lies

Fuzz Drivers CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Fuzz Drivers T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article