Michael Thompson (Michael Jackson, Madonna, Christina Aguilera) Sets Release

Michael Thompson Band's new album, Future Past, will be released on February 28th in North America.

Known for his work as an elite session player, Michael Thompson's list of impressive credits include Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Celine Dion, Rod Stewart, Phil Collins, Mariah Carey, Madonna, Christina Aguilera and many more.

Future Past is the culmination of his career and features a return to the sound of the 1988 cult AOR classic album, HOW LONG, until now the only album ever to be released under the Michael Thompson Band moniker.

For Future Past, Michael Thompson teamed up with Larry King (Soleil Moon) on vocals, Khari Parker on drums and Alan Berliant on bass. The album is produced by Michael Thompson and Larry King.

Michael Thompson Band Future Past tracklisting:
1. High Times
2. Can't Be Right
3. Future Past
4. When You Love Someone
5. Here I Am
6. Beautiful Mystery
7. Break Me Down
8. End Game
9. Gypsy Road
10. Can't Miss 2012
11. Fight For Your Life

Michael Thompson CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Michael Thompson T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.