The Bouncing Souls New Album Details

The Bouncing Souls will release their new studio album, Comet, on June 12th in both physical and digital formats.

Comet was produced by the legendary Bill Stevenson at the Blasting Room (Rise Against, Hot Water Music, Descendents) in Ft. Collins, CO.

The Bouncing Souls are prepping worldwide tour plans for 2012, including a hometown Bamboozle appearance on May 20 in Asbury Park, NJ, with fellow Jersey band Bon Jovi, as well as U.S. and European headline runs this summer.

Comet track listing:

01. Baptized
02. Fast Times
03. Static
04. Coin Toss Girl
05. Comet
06. We Love Fun
07. Infidel
08. DFA
09. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle

Bouncing Souls CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Bouncing Souls T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.