Barren Earth Release New Album

Peaceville Records have released Barren Earth's sophomore album, The Devil's Resolve, this week.

The Devil's Resolve was mixed by Dan Swanö (Opeth/Katatonia) at Unisound and the artwork was created by Paul Romano (Mastodon).

The Devil's Resolve can be purchased now through the Peaceville Records web-store as a special edition CD, complete with two bonus tracks and slipcase cover, or on limited edition vinyl or digitally at iTunes.

The Devil's Resolve track list is…
1. Passing Of The Crimson Shadows
2. The Rains Begin
3. Vintage Warlords
4. As It Is Written
5. The Dead Exiles
6. Oriental Pyre
7. White Field
8. Where All Stories End
9. Martyrs of Devotion (Special Edition)
10. World in Haze (Special Edition)

Barren Earth CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Barren Earth T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.