End Of September Coming in May

Ulterium Records will release End Of September's self-titled debut album on May 11th in Europe and on May 22nd in North America.

Ulterium Records have posted an album teaser at YouTube to give potential fans a taste of what is to come. Check it out here.

According to the label, End Of September have been able to successfully create a mix between melodic metal and more modern metal that not many bands have.

"End of September" track listing;
01. Isolated
02. Fallen
03. A place to go
04. Exile
05. Inner voice
06. Left in this world
07. Waiting for the rain
08. Silence
09. Autumn breaks

End Of September CDs, DVDs and MP3s

End Of September T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.