Pinkish Black Set Release Date

Pinkish Black's self-titled LP, which was mastered by James Plotkin, will be released by Handmade Birds on May 15, 2012.

In the beginning, there was a three-piece. Known as the The Great Tyrant, based out of Denton, TX, the band was comprised of Daron Beck (Pointy Shoe Factory), Jon Teague (Yeti), and Tommy Atkins.

One day, Daron and Jon stopped by Tommy's place, and walked into a nightmare. Their bassist had killed himself in the bathroom...and "the walls were pinkish black..." Facebook page

Pinkish Black CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Pinkish Black T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.