The Body and Braveyoung Split Getting Deluxe Reissue

The split release from The Body and Braveyoung will be released as a deluxe vinyl LP on April 24th.

Recorded in a collaborative session at Providence's Machines With Magnets (Battles, Daughters, Lightning Bolt, Chinese Stars), Nothing Passes is a layered but cohesive voyage through cavernous, noise-laden tumult and chaos, ethereal horror-soundtrack creepouts and even serene acoustic passages, exploring new styles for both acts.

The album features vocal contributions from members of The Assembly Of Light Choir who have collaborated live with THE BODY and Braveyoung, as well as a cover of Exuma's song, The Vision.

Set for release via At A Loss Recordings, the label responsible for releasing the initial CD version, the black vinyl pressing is housed in a high-quality chipboard cover with an uncoated heavyweight insert.

Braveyoung CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Braveyoung T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.