New Collection From The Pogues Coming

Shout! Factory has set a January 22 release date for The Very Best of the Pogues.

The new collection includes 18 stellar tracks and features an 8-page book with new liner notes.

The Pogues' Spider Stacy writes in the liner notes, "All these songs have something special and so have the Pogues. I've always known it."

The Very Best of the Pogues
1. Dirty Old Town
2. The Sunnyside Of The Street
3. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
4. The Irish Rover
5. Rain Street
6. A Pair Of Brown Eyes
7. Boys >From The County Hell
8. Fairytale Of New York
9. Body Of An American
10. Thousands Are Sailing
11. Sally MacLennane
12. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge
13. Tuesday Morning
14. Rainy Night In Soho
15. Streams of Whiskey
16. The Sickbed of Cuchulainn
17. Young Ned Of The Hill
18. Love You 'Till The End

Pogues CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Pogues T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article